NETA Board

The NETA board at our 2017 summer planning retreat.


The NETA board has 5 officer positions that include President, President Elect, Past President, Secretary and Treasurer.

Matthew Lee

Past President | Westside Community Schools

Heather Callihan

President | Northwest Public Schools

Stephanie Dannehl

President Elect | Bertrand Community Schools

Darci Lindgren

Secretary | Lindsay Holy Family School

Rich Molettiere

Treasurer | Omaha Public Schools

Board of Directors

The NETA board has 12 board of director positions that are elected to three year terms with four members being elected each year.

Nate Balcom

Board 2019 | Grand Island Public Schools

Peg Coover

Board 2019 | ESU #10

Tina Sauser

Board 2019 | ESU #8

Jason Schmidt

Board 2019 | Bennington Public Schools

Abby Fitzgerald

Board 2020 | Bennington Public Schools

Wendy Loewenstein

Board 2020 | Omaha Public Schools

Becky Miller

Board 2020 | Norfolk Public Schools

Kent Steen

Board 2020 | Lincoln Public Schools

Lisa Bohaty

Board 2021 | Campbell Elementary School

Cameron Hudson

Board 2021 | High Plains Community Schools

Jenna Krambeck-Reeh

Board 2021 | Elkhorn Valley View Middle School

Nick Ziegler

Board 2021 | ESU #5

Appointed Officers

Lynn Behounek

Site Coordinator | Ralston Public Schools

Lucas Bingham

Web Coordinator | Papillion La Vista Community Schools

Lynne Herr

Contest Coordinator/ISTE Advocacy Network Coordinator | ESU #6

Julie Moore

NETA Executive Director

Eliu Paopao

Exhibitor Coordinator | Chadron Public Schools

Tom Rolfes

Executive Liaison | Office of the CIO-NITC